Misty Acres Lot 3b, Bethel

$150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.45 Acres
0 Garages

This beautiful stream-front lot is just within the main gates of The Chapin Estate. The lot borders Black Lake Creek which feeds into the 900+/- acre Toronto Reservoir. The Toronto Reservoir is known for it's fishing, kayaking, paddle boarding, water skiing and swimming. Gasoline engines are permitted with a 20' maximum vessel length. This is a 4 season, gated, residential community that consists of 2500 acres of preserved lands that border 2000 acres of freshwater lakes. This prestigious community is known for it's luxury vacation homes and it's close proximity to NYC. The member's only Lake Club within the gates is optional or this particular homesite. The Chatwal Lodge is currently under construction which will offer the residents additional amenities when completed.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6068348
Price$150,000
Acres5.45
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressMisty Acres Lot 3b
SubdivisionThe Chapin Estate
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
ViewWater
Features

Rolling Slope, Waterfront, Sloped, Wooded

Lot Description

Rolling Slope, Waterfront, Sloped, Wooded

School Information
DistrictMonticello
ElementaryEmma C Chase School
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofChapin Sotheby's Intl Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Misty Acres Lot 3b, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6071059
New Listing

Beaver Dam Rd., Bethel

$115,000 - 7 Acres

MLS® # H6071059

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6059137
New Listing

1923 Nys Hwy 17b, Bethel

$114,900 - 20 Acres

MLS® # H6059137

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6061464
New Listing

Moscoe Road, Bethel

$120,000 - 3 Acres

MLS® # H6061464

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.