Lot 803 Regency Drive # 803, Fishkill

$419,245

1 Beds
2 Baths
1,507 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

SOUGHT AFTER ONE LEVEL LIVING! LAST OPPORTUNITIES-LAST BUILDING! BEAUTIFUL 55+ GATED COMMUNITY WITH ELEVATOR & GARAGE AMENTIES INCLUDE POOL, CLUBHOUSE & FITNESS ROOM ALL LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF SHOPPING, MEDICAL CENTERS, MOVIES & RESTURANTS. CLIFTON HOME FEATURES SPACIOUS GRANITE KITCHEN, PRIVATE STUDY, GORGEOUS MBR SUITE W/WALK IN CLOSETS, SITTING ROOM AND MBTHSPA. STILL TIME TO PEROSNALIZE INTERIOR! 1ST QUARTER 2021 OCCUPANCY.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6068004
Price$419,245
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,507
Acres0.00
Year Built2020
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressLot 803 Regency Drive # 803
SubdivisionRegency At Fishkill
CityFishkill
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12524
Amenities
ParkingAttached
GaragesAttached
WaterfrontLake/Pond/Stream
Has PoolYes
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Elevator, Exercise Room, Granite Counters

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionFrame, Brick, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryFishkill Elementary School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2020
Days on Market35
HOA Fees425.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofToll Brothers Real Estate Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 803 Regency Drive # 803, Fishkill, NY

Photo of Listing #H6066134

Lot 805 Regency Drive # 805, Fishkill

$391,245 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # H6066134

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6057724

1023 Dutcher Drive, Fishkill

$374,989 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,706 Sf

MLS® # H6057724

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6056188

140 Regency Drive, Fishkill

$437,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,803 Sf

MLS® # H6056188

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 12:45am CDT.