Lot 821 Regency Drive # 821, Fishkill

$470,995

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,808 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

SOUGHT AFTER ONE LEVEL LIVING! LAST OPPORTUNITIES-LAST BUILDING! BEAUTIFUL 55+ GATED COMMUNITY WITH ELEVATOR & GARAGE AMENTIES INCLUDE POOL, CLUBHOUSE & FITNESS ROOM ALL LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF SHOPPING, MEDICAL CENTERS, MOVIES & RESTURANTS. BANNERMAN HOME FEATURES SPACIOUS GRANITE KITCHEN, PRIVATE STUDY, GORGEOUS MBR SUITE W/WALK IN CLOSETS, SITTING ROOM AND MBTHSPA PLUS A SECOND BEDROOM. STILL TIME TO PEROSNALIZE INTERIOR! 1ST QUARTER 2021 OCCUPANCY.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6067996
Price$470,995
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,808
Acres0.00
Year Built2020
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 821 Regency Drive # 821
SubdivisionRegency At Fishkill
CityFishkill
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12524
Amenities
ParkingAttached
GaragesAttached
WaterfrontLake/Pond/Stream
Has PoolYes
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Elevator, Exercise Room, Granite Counters

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionFrame, Brick, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryFishkill Elementary School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2020
HOA Fees425.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofToll Brothers Real Estate Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 821 Regency Drive # 821, Fishkill, NY

Photo of Listing #H6068007
New Listing

Lot 806 Regency Drive # 806, Fishkill

$432,995 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # H6068007

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6067999
New Listing

Lot 822 Regency Drive # 822, Fishkill

$421,995 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,556 Sf

MLS® # H6067999

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6067994
New Listing

Lot 811 Regency Drive # 811, Fishkill

$402,995 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,479 Sf

MLS® # H6067994

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 2:15am CDT.