Behr Road Tr 17, Bethel

$25,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3.2 Acres
0 Garages

Peace and serenity. Come build your dream home or vacation getaway nestled in the beautiful Town of Bethel. This gorgeous 3.2 acre lot awaits you. Surrounded by various species of plants such as mountain laurel this gem attracts a variety of birds and other wildlife. Close to Bethel Woods and conveniently located to shops, schools, major highways, wineries, skiing, fishing and much much more. Build your dream home or vacation getaway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6065799
Price$25,000
Acres3.20
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressBehr Road Tr 17
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 27th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCurasi Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Behr Road Tr 17, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6083281
New Listing

** Nys Hwy 55, Bethel

$23,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # H6083281

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6058483
New Listing

Old Tacy Road Tr 95, Bethel

$21,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6058483

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6065417
New Listing

Lee Cole Road Tr 22, Bethel

$21,500 - 4 Acres

MLS® # H6065417

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2020 at 4:00pm CST.