455 Main Street, Beacon

$2,399,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

TWO 1900 CENTURY BUILDINGS BEING SOLD AS A PACKAGE. 1st BUILDING COMMERCIAL SPACE HAS ONE OF BEACON'S ORIGINAL TAVERN'S, UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN PART OF BEACON'S HISTORY. TAVERN HAS ORIGINAL TIN CEILINGS, A PREP KITCHEN, BACK DINING AREA, SEATING CAPACITY FOR 39. STANDING 119. 2nd FLOOR HAS STUDIO APT. 2nd BUILDING COMMERCIAL SPACE IS CURRENTLY LEASED TO A CLOTHING BOUTIQUE & DESIGN SHOP. 2nd & 3rd FLOORS HAS 6 APTS. TOTAL NUMBER OF RESIDENTIAL APTS IS 7. BREAKDOWN, 4-1BR, 1-2BR, 2 studios. POTENTIAL TO SUBDIVIDE THE 2 BUILDINGS WITH PROPER APPROVALS.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6064914
Price$2,399,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1890
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address455 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingZoned
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 24th, 2020
ZoningCB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 11:00am CDT.