455 Main Street, Beacon

$2,399,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

TWO 1900 CENTURY BUILDINGS BEING SOLD AS A PACKAGE. 1st BUILDING COMMERCIAL SPACE HAS ONE OF BEACON'S ORIGINAL TAVERN'S, UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN PART OF BEACON'S HISTORY. TAVERN HAS ORIGINAL TIN CEILINGS, A PREP KITCHEN, BACK DINING AREA, SEATING CAPACITY FOR 39. STANDING 119. 2nd FLOOR HAS STUDIO APT. 2nd BUILDING COMMERCIAL SPACE IS CURRENTLY LEASED TO A CLOTHING BOUTIQUE & DESIGN SHOP. 2nd & 3rd FLOORS HAS 6 APTS. TOTAL NUMBER OF RESIDENTIAL APTS IS 7. BREAKDOWN, 4-1BR, 1-2BR, 2 studios. POTENTIAL TO SUBDIVIDE THE 2 BUILDINGS WITH PROPER APPROVALS.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6064914
Price$2,399,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1890
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address455 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingZoned
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 24th, 2020
ZoningCB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2021 at 3:00am CST.