Waterbrook Road, Cornwall

$1,599,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
150 Acres
0 Garages

150 +/- Acres in Scenic Cornwall, NY. Close to New York City. Build your dream home on parcel with scenic views of the Hudson Valley. Adjacent property owned by Black Rock Forest.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6064331
Price$1,599,000
Acres150.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressWaterbrook Road
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
UtilitiesSee Remarks
Features

Possible Sub Division, Wooded, Views

Lot Description

Possible Sub Division, Wooded, Views

School Information
DistrictCornwall
ElementaryCornwall-On-Hudson Elem Sch
MiddleCornwall Middle School
HighCornwall Central High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 21st, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSell Your Home Services, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 11:30am CDT.