Waterbrook Road, Cornwall

$1,599,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
150 Acres
0 Garages

150 +/- Acres in Scenic Cornwall, NY. Close to New York City. Build your dream home on parcel with scenic views of the Hudson Valley. Adjacent property owned by Black Rock Forest.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6064331
Price$1,599,000
Acres150.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressWaterbrook Road
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
UtilitiesSee Remarks
Features

Possible Sub Division, Wooded, Views

Lot Description

Possible Sub Division, Wooded, Views

School Information
DistrictCornwall
ElementaryCornwall-On-Hudson Elem Sch
MiddleCornwall Middle School
HighCornwall Central High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 21st, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSell Your Home Services, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 3:35am CDT.