2 Shoemaker Lane, Armonk

$799,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.28 Acres
0 Garages

DREAM IT. BUILD IT. LIVE IT. Location...Location...Location... Fantastic opportunity to purchase in the brand new luxury sub-division of Wampus Mills...just about 1 mile from downtown Armonk. This is one of six lots and the only vacant lot left...natural gas, sewers and underground utilities add to the desirability. Possible pool-site. Build your own, bring your builder or make an appointment to meet with our builder. (***Construction site...please do not walk the property without consent from agent or developer***). Close proximity to shopping, restaurants, schools (Byram Hills School District), parks etc...Minutes from North White Plains Metro with a 38 minute express ride to Grand Central Station...AN OPPORTUNITY NOT TO BE MISSED!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6063060
Price$799,000
Acres2.28
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2 Shoemaker Lane
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Utilities

Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Underground Utilities

School Information
DistrictByram Hills
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Elementary

Coman Hill School,Wampus School

Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 31st, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWilliam Raveis Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2 Shoemaker Lane, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6086699
New Listing

4 Ledgewood Place, Armonk

$920,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6086699

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6090525
New Listing

1 Shoemaker Lane, Armonk

$875,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6090525

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6051084
New Listing

40 Green Valley Road, Armonk

$750,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6051084

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 4:30am CST.