2621 Palisade Avenue # 2b, BRONX

$850,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,700 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Rarely available, A fabulous Riverfront 3 bedroom 2 full bath, approximately 1700 square foot home plus a large balcony. There are 8 windows facing South and West with incredible views of the Hudson River and Palisades. Experience sunsets on the Hudson & the twinkling lights of the GWB and the City.THE RIVER TERRACE is a Full Service Building with indoor and outdoor parking for rent when available, a heated seasonal outdoor pool, and near the Spuyten Duyvil Metro North station, Express Buses to Manhattan and local buses to meet the 1, A & 4 trains. The maintenance includes electric, gas, basic cable, internet and Central air conditioning & heat. Experience sunsets on the Hudson & the twinkling lights of the GWB and the City.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6061700
Price$850,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,700
Acres0.00
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2621 Palisade Avenue # 2b
SubdivisionGarthchester
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingGarage, On Street, Waitlist
GaragesGarage, On Street, Waitlist
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Heat Pump
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 17th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2621 Palisade Avenue # 2b, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6114487
New Listing

3333 Henry Hudson Parkway # 8s, BRONX

$895,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,688 Sf

MLS® # H6114487

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6113764
New Listing

2575 Palisade Avenue # 4l, BRONX

$650,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,500 Sf

MLS® # H6113764

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6107330
New Listing

3001 Henry Hudson Parkway # 2ab, BRONX

$894,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,397 Sf

MLS® # H6107330

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:30pm CDT.