5601 Riverdale Avenue # 7s, BRONX

$179,498

1 Beds
1 Baths
750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Top floor open concept large and renovated west facing 1 bedroom 1 bathroom home. Spacious open kitchen with stainless steel appliances, custom cabinets and granite countertops. Large space and functional layout with good closets/storage. Excellent location near transportation and shopping. Laundry service on premises, resident superintendent, doorman and garage (wait-listed). Terrific value and a great buying opportunity. Heat and hot water provided by building.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6060497
Price$179,498
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage750
Acres0.00
Year Built1954
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise, Mid Rise, Townhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5601 Riverdale Avenue # 7s
Subdivision5601 Riverdale Ave
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingWaitlist
GaragesWaitlist
Interior
AppliancesMicrowave, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingOther, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Elevator, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 5th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofReal Broker NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5601 Riverdale Avenue # 7s, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6134358
New Listing

5601 Riverdale Avenue # 6s, BRONX

$199,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6134358

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6133521
New Listing

6300 Riverdale Avenue # 3a, BRONX

$210,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6133521

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6128660
New Listing

4705 Henry Hudson Parkway W # Stb, BRONX

$210,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 725 Sf

MLS® # H6128660

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 2:00am CDT.