67 Gale Road, Bethel

$600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
65.04 Acres
0 Garages

Many development possibilities with this 65 acre property that is bound by the Mongaup River and has a 20 acre pond. Located in Bethel not far from Bethel Woods and a 2 hour drive from the GW bridge. This recreational/residential property permits uses such as a Bed and Breakfast, Campground and RV park, agribusiness or build your own private estate where you will be a short distance from Resorts World Catskills,Forestburgh Playhouse, farmers markets, shopping and many fine restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6059496
Price$600,000
Acres65.04
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address67 Gale Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
ViewWater
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Phone Available, Electricity Available, Well

Features

Level, Waterfront, Wooded, Views

Lot Description

Level, Waterfront, Wooded, Views

School Information
DistrictMonticello
ElementaryKenneth L Rutherford School
MiddleRobert J Kaiser Middle School
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Country Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 67 Gale Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6078581
New Listing

Royce Road Tr 75, Bethel

$699,000 - 152 Acres

MLS® # H6078581

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6062041
New Listing

Co Hwy 141, Bethel

$498,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # H6062041

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H5007310
New Listing

Lot 28 Woodstone Trail, Bethel

$730,000 - 7 Acres

MLS® # H5007310

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2020 at 4:30pm CST.