Preserve Vb Lot 155, Bethel

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.97 Acres
0 Garages

Spectacular, 5.97 acre lot with 463' of shoreline on Toronto Reservoir and a 20 mile mountain views over and beyond the Toronto Reservoir. Located at the Chapin Estate, a 4-season gated residential preserve tucked discretely amidst 2500+/- acres of pristine forest lands and bordering 14,000 acres of protected conservation lands. Unique attributes include: 2000 acres of fresh water reservoirs & trout streams; 9+ miles of hiking, biking & snow shoe trails; Members only Lake Club; Security patrolled; Concierge Services. All less than 2 hours from mid-town Manhattan and even less from North Jersey. 5 Minutes to Bethel Woods Center for the Arts. 15 mins from Resorts World Catskills, Kartrite Water Park and Yo1 Wellness Center.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6058683
Price$1,200,000
Acres5.97
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressPreserve Vb Lot 155
SubdivisionChapin Estate
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
ViewWater
Features

Views, Secluded, Waterfront, Wooded, Sloped

Lot Description

Views, Secluded, Waterfront, Wooded, Sloped

School Information
DistrictMonticello
ElementaryEmma C Chase School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 30th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofChapin Sotheby's Intl Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Preserve Vb Lot 155, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6080487
New Listing

Gale Road, Bethel

$1,300,000 - 198 Acres

MLS® # H6080487

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6047761
New Listing

Pine Grove And Markley Lane, Bethel

$1,359,400 - 853 Acres

MLS® # H6047761

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 25th, 2020 at 2:45am CST.