1938 Route 6, Carmel

$2,553,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

21300 SF current use is that of Offices,classroom and work shop.The Pre-engineered building has multiple allowable uses. located on busy Route six 15,000 Cars Per day. Near by businesses include Tops Friendly Market,CVS Pharmacy,Wendy's,Starbucks,Wallauer Hardware,Auto Zone, Advanced Auto Parts, Mavis Discount tire, Dunkin Doughnuts & Meadowlands of Carmel Auto Dealership.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6055238
Price$2,553,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1975
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1938 Route 6
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Oil
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorManufactured
ConstructionManufactured
School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 20th, 2020
ZoningC
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 28th, 2020 at 1:15pm CDT.