22 Whippoorwill Road E, Armonk

$475,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
798 Sqft
.67 Acres
0 Garages

Great location in Armonk, perfect opportunity to move into the Armonk community and make this home into your home... don't pass up this great Opportunity Possibility of Under ground oil tank, Agent to do there own research - Use Showing time for all showings

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6052409
Price$475,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage798
Acres0.67
Year Built1946
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address22 Whippoorwill Road E
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorBlock, Brick
ConstructionBlock, Brick
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryWampus School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 10th, 2020
Days on Market168
Short SaleYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoward Hanna Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 22 Whippoorwill Road E, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6087002

128 Old Mount Kisco Road, Armonk

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,189 Sf

MLS® # H6087002

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6041117

13 Wago Avenue, Armonk

$515,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,253 Sf

MLS® # H6041117

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 8:00am CST.