158 Route 22, Pawling

$2,799,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This VERY busy plaza on a well traveled corridor (19,000 AADT) is cradeled on 10 acres. This popular plaza has 8 RETAIL spaces and one large (13,000 sqft) warehouse space with 2 large roll up doors. BRAND NEW SPRAY FOAM ROOM. Hannaford Supermarket is anchored in this plaza but on a separate parcel. 317 parking spaces. Access to this popular plaza via Route 22 or the traffic signaled intersection near Route 22 and Akindale Road. Close to Interstate 684/84. Several retail spaces and the warehouse space is available for lease which could make an ideal situation for a user/owner. Additional land is available to be developed included in the 10+ acres. Estimated cars that pass this plaza = 19,000.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Wed 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6049256
Price$2,799,900
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address158 Route 22
CityPawling
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12564
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictPawling
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 1st, 2020
ZoningC
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBriante Realty Group, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2021 at 6:50pm CDT.