Laird Road Tr 56, Bethel

$255,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
148 Acres
0 Garages

This lush mountain top property has had 3 generations that have grown up loving it, now it is your turn. Laird rd is perfectly located minutes away from Bethel Woods Center for the arts and all that the beautiful mountains of Sullivan County NY have to offer. The property has many features. Homesites, hidden streams, blueberry bushes, hunting trails, and possible pond sites dot the property. It seems that this property, on both sides of Laird Rd. that wraps around neighbors' homes would be sub-dividable or make a wonderful family compound. This could be your hideaway!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6048181
Price$255,000
Acres148.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLaird Road Tr 56
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Electric Available, Phone Available, Electricity Available

Features

Rolling Slope, Additional Land Available, Wooded, Level, Sloped, Views

Lot Description

Rolling Slope, Additional Land Available, Wooded, Level, Sloped, Views

School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 27th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Country Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Laird Road Tr 56, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6076773
New Listing

Lot 4 Laird Road, Bethel

$249,000 - 37 Acres

MLS® # H6076773

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H5007332
New Listing

Lot 39 Chapin Trail, Bethel

$275,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # H5007332

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H5007319
New Listing

Lot 32 Top Ridge Trail, Bethel

$225,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H5007319

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 3:00am CDT.