106 Old Route 9, Fishkill

$600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3.88 Acres
0 Garages

General business zone. Owner will build to suit, Owner financing may be available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6048144
Price$600,000
Acres3.88
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address106 Old Route 9
CityFishkill
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12524
Amenities
FeaturesWooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDennis L Chiulli Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 2:15am CDT.