14 Middle Patent Road, Armonk

$7,400,000

8 Beds
6 Baths
6,589 Sqft
42.23 Acres
3 Garages

Spectacular Country Estate on forty two pastoral acres, fishing and skating pond, 10 stall barn, 6 paddocks. Professional riding ring, wide open galloping fields. Guest house, pool. Main house has antique floors, exposed beams and seven fireplaces. 40 minutes to New York City!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Fri 12 Mar

Sat 13 Mar

Sun 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6047770
Price$7,400,000
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms6.00
Full Baths6
Square Footage6,589
Acres42.23
Year Built1830
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleFarmhouse, Estate
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 Middle Patent Road
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Wooded, Private
ParkingAttached, Detached
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached, Detached
WaterfrontLake/Pond/Stream
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces7
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Guest Quarters, Master Bath

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Shingle Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Wooded, Private
ConstructionFrame, Shingle Siding
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryComan Hill School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 8th, 2020
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGinnel Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14 Middle Patent Road, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6093564
New Listing

6 Hidden Oak Road, Armonk

$5,825,000 - 4 Beds, 6 Baths, 6,508 Sf

MLS® # H6093564

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6077621
New Listing

19-21 Wampus Lakes Drive, Armonk

$6,000,000 - 5 Beds, 6 Baths, 5,426 Sf

MLS® # H6077621

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6073995
New Listing

13 Frog Rock Road, Armonk

$5,800,000 - 4 Beds, 7 Baths, 6,806 Sf

MLS® # H6073995

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2021 at 4:30am CST.