Pine Grove And Markley Lane

Bethel

$1,359,400

View Gallery

About This Property

0 Beds
0 Baths
853.12 Acres
0 Garages

Over 850 acres of natural wonderland, this is a unique offering in Bethel, home of the 1969 Woodstock Festival in the Sullivan County Catskills, NY. Hemp Meadow Brook runs through this amazing vast woodland with abundant wildlife and foliage. Some trails are already cut, and there is a lovely mix of various tree species and a variety of terrain. Straddled between Smallwood Lake Community and the Chapin Estates, an exclusive gated community which fronts on Toronto Reservoir and the Swinging Bridge Reservoir, this property is perfectly situated for a forest development, a private estate or a family compound. This is the outdoor sports enthusiast's dream come true as well as a nature-lover's delight. Near to Toronto Reservoir public access point and all the fun Sullivan County has to offer including restaurants, shops, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts for world class entertainment, lakefront restaurants, Casino, water-park, Monticello Motor Club and more! This property will not disappoint!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6047761
Price$1,359,400
Acres853.12
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressPine Grove And Markley Lane
SubdivisionSmallwood
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Electric Available, None, Electricity Available, Phone Available

Features

Corners Marked, Secluded, Waterfront, Wooded, Level, Possible Sub Division, Sloped, Rolling Slope, Steep Slope

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Secluded, Waterfront, Wooded, Level, Possible Sub Division, Sloped, Rolling Slope, Steep Slope

School Information
DistrictMonticello
ElementaryKenneth L Rutherford School
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 29th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMalek Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Pine Grove And Markley Lane, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6058683
New Listing

Preserve Vb Lot 155 Trail, Bethel

$1,200,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H6058683

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:45am CDT.