346 North State Road # 1g, Briarcliff Manor

$167,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
950 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Easy living in ground floor corner unit. Sunlit, open floor plan with updated Kitchen w/stainless steel appliances & granite counters plus a Breakfast Bar in the Dining Area open to large Living Room. Hardwood floors. Two large closets in spacious Bedroom. Young Washer/Dryer in unit. Young windows. Bright, updated hallway in the complex. Mail delivered to your building. Plenty of parking right in front of unit. Two live-in supers in complex maintain grounds etc. Nearby Neighborhood Park and close to Center of Village, Shops/Restaurants, Town Pool & Tennis, & Public Bus. No subletting or renting. All purchasers must reside in the apartment. Minimum down payment of 20%/Max mortgage of 80%. Must earn 28% of income to loan ratio including mortgage and maintenance, income and total debt ratio 43% or less and FICO 700 or more. STAR deduction not reflected in maintenance. Please wear masks and gloves for showing. Sanitizer in the apartment.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6047005
Price$167,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage950
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address346 North State Road # 1g
SubdivisionBriar Hill
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingUnassigned
GaragesUnassigned
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Granite Counters, Walk-In Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
ElementaryTodd Elementary School
MiddleBriarcliff Middle School
HighBriarcliff High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 9th, 2020
Days on Market126
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2021 at 10:45pm CST.