Old White Lake Turnpike, Bethel

$59,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.54 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for something close to town? Build your dream on these 2 beautiful partially wooded lots - 2.54 acres. Bring your dream and vision to beautiful Sullivan County. Close to Bethel Woods Center for the Arts.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6046506
Price$59,000
Acres2.54
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressOld White Lake Turnpike
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
School Information
DistrictLiberty
ElementaryLiberty Elementary School
MiddleLiberty Avenue Middle School
High

Liberty High Sch Acad-Newcomers

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 28th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDiane C. Butler
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Old White Lake Turnpike, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6076125
New Listing

Lot 3 Laird Road, Bethel

$59,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6076125

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6076144
New Listing

Lot 1 Laird Road, Bethel

$69,000 - 13 Acres

MLS® # H6076144

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3247635
New Listing

Pucky Huddle Road, White Lake

$69,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # 3247635

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 3:30am CDT.