1183 North Avenue # 2, Beacon

$2,800

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This New construction is currently being built to mirror the other Victorian homes which line North Ave into Beacon. Situated on the 2nd floor this space will offer 1,146 open square footage, perfect for an Attorneys private practice, Real Estate Office, Architect, Engineer, Technology, etc. The owner will consider a build out with the right rental terms (5+ year lease).Also offering additional storage in the walk up attic which makes for a perfect space for all your files or supplies. There is plenty of off Street parking in the shared parking lot and has a separate entrance. Natural gas heat & Central Air makes this a perfect place be! Just a short distance to the Train and Main St

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6043292
Price$2,800
Acres0.00
Year Built2020
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1183 North Avenue # 2
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 5th, 2020
Days on Market253
Zoningcomm
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHHS Hudson Valley Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:05pm CDT.