Krystyna Rd, Bethel

$49,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.82 Acres
0 Garages

Build your house on this corner lot in Tallwood Estates. Close to Bethel Woods Performing Arts Center, Kartrite Resort & Indoor Waterpark, Resort World Catskill casino, lakeside dining, shopping, and much more.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6041929
Price$49,000
Acres1.82
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressKrystyna Rd
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Corner Lot, Wooded
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, None, Underground Utilities, Electricity Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Corner Lot, Wooded
School Information
DistrictMonticello
ElementaryKenneth L Rutherford School
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 30th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofThe Maxx Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Krystyna Rd, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6076125
New Listing

Lot 3 Laird Road, Bethel

$59,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6076125

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6068553
New Listing

School House Road, Bethel

$40,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # H6068553

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6065796
New Listing

Behr Road Tr 17, Bethel

$39,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6065796

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 5:00am CDT.