403 Main Street, Beacon

$949,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Building can be delivered vacant. As of right an additional +/- 7,000 sq ft addition can be built behind the existing building. Multitude of allowed uses. Possibility of 18-20 studio apartments with a full height amenities basement and We Work type lounge. High visibility location. Lots of upside potential.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6039154
Price$949,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1930
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address403 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 13th, 2020
ZoningCMS
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDaniel Aubry Realty, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 11:15am CDT.