190 Long Hill Road E, Briarcliff Manor

$500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.92 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful level lot in an upscale neighborhood. Larger building envelope. Flexibility on size and location of the house. Will provide you with a builder if needed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6038488
Price$500,000
Acres0.92
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address190 Long Hill Road E
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Corner Lot
Utilities

Electricity Available, Sewer Available, Water Available, Natural Gas Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Corner Lot
School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
ElementaryTodd Elementary School
MiddleBriarcliff Middle School
HighBriarcliff High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 8th, 2020
Days on Market105
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoward Hanna Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 190 Long Hill Road E, Briarcliff Manor, NY

Photo of Listing #H6069276

Rose Hill Road, Briarcliff Manor

$450,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # H6069276

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2021 at 10:01pm CST.