1 Pine Grove Road, Bethel

$2,999,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
368 Acres
0 Garages

This spectacular approved subdivision consists of 63 mostly five-acre lots. 12 lakefront lots, 14 riverfront lots and 40 wooded lots. This subdivision is ready for building immediately. The land is located in the Town Of Bethel on Sullivan County's largest boating lake, the nine mile long Swinging Bridge Reservoir. This phenomenal piece of property borders the world-renowned Chapin Estates to the south and the very popular community of Smallwood to the North and West. If you are a developer looking to build a world class Resort or you are just looking for one of the nicest pieces of real estate in the Catskills now is your chance. You will be near all the great attractions the area has to offer including The Resorts World Catskills Casino, The Yo1 Health & Wellness Center and Yoga Retreat, The Monticello Motor club, Bethel Woods Center For The Arts AKA Woodstock, The Kartrite Indoor Waterpark Hotel and Resort, and so much more. You will feel like youre in a zoo. The seller is now willing to split this land based on the last picture in this listing. The Red, Pink and Blue sections can be sold separately.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6032692
Price$2,999,000
Acres368.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1 Pine Grove Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Cable Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Water Available, Sewer Available, Well

School Information
DistrictMonticello
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighMonticello High School
Elementary

George L Cooke School,Kenneth L Rutherford School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 9th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRhulen Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:00am CDT.