416 Swiss Hill Road, Bethel

$30,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3.52 Acres
0 Garages

Swiss Hill Rd. Jeffersonville, NY is a very beautiful road in a scenic rural community! This open field will make the perfect building site, for your dream home. Not far from Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, the beautiful Delaware River, and many wonderful outdoor attractions in the western part of Sullivan County in the Catskill Mountains. It is time for your dreams to come true in this wide-open space. ( home and additional 16.5 ac. available.MLS # 4919315) The owner is willing to hold a note on this property. a/o

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6032264
Price$30,000
Acres3.52
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address416 Swiss Hill Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Electricity Available, Phone Available

Features

Additional Land Available, Sloped, Views

Lot Description

Additional Land Available, Sloped, Views

School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 7th, 2020
Days on Market108
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Country Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 416 Swiss Hill Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #3242746

Seminole Trail, Smallwood

$37,500 - 1 Acres

MLS® # 3242746

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 2:15am CDT.