75 Cimarron Road, Putnam Valley

$2,295,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
379 Acres
0 Garages

Incredibly rare opportunity to find nearly 400 acres less than 40 miles to NYC. Cimarron Ranch is a large acreage site for a multitude of options from private estate, retreat opportunities, recreational and much more. Existing horse ranch with established trails and generations of history as being a well known Dude ranch from eras gone bye. Celebrities and many city folks have enjoyed summers and hours at this rare find. Situated on a sloping ridge this relaxing acreage site will provide great hunting, hours of relaxation, fishing in the fresh air just a short distance from the hustle to today's busy life style. Come take a look at what Cimarron Ranch has to offer. Although, most of current building will need complete renovations, it's a great canvas for your dream.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6024986
Price$2,295,000
Acres379.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address75 Cimarron Road
CityPutnam Valley
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10579
Amenities
ViewWater
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, See Remarks

Features

Views, Wooded, Level, Sloped, Rolling Slope, Steep Slope

Lot Description

Views, Wooded, Level, Sloped, Rolling Slope, Steep Slope

School Information
DistrictPutnam Valley
MiddlePutnam Valley Middle School
HighPutnam Valley High School
Elementary

Putnam Valley Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 13th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCanaan Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2021 at 9:15am CST.