77 Old Route 6, Carmel

$1,450,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located in PRIME business district This multiple use property has several thriving business on the property, Auto repair auto body auto sales wit an additional half acre space for contractors yard or expansion. All are in operation unlimited potential 500' of road frontage EXPANSION POSSIBILITIES

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6017068
Price$1,450,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address77 Old Route 6
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Oil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2020
Zoningcomm
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Classic Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 77 Old Route 6, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6084201
New Listing

529 Route 52, Carmel

$1,740,000

MLS® # H6084201

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2021 at 9:00am CST.