77 Old Route 6, Carmel

$1,450,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located in PRIME business district This multiple use property has several thriving business on the property, Auto repair auto body auto sales wit an additional half acre space for contractors yard or expansion. All are in operation unlimited potential 500' of road frontage EXPANSION POSSIBILITIES

Schedule a Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6017068
Price$1,450,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address77 Old Route 6
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Interior
HeatingHot Water, Natural Gas, Oil
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCarmel
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2020
Zoningcomm
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Classic Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 11:30am CDT.