Rte 82 & Beekman Road, Hopewell Junction

$2,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
9.84 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent location at the intersection of rte 82 & Beekman Road. Property cleared and level. Over 1,700 feet of frontage. Excellent site for retail/office/multi family development. Will sell subject to. Minutes from Taconic State Parkway and I-84 and Hudson Valley Deveopment Center.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6016447
Price$2,250,000
Acres9.84
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressRte 82 & Beekman Road
CityHopewell Junction
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12533
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Water Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
School Information
DistrictWappingers
ElementaryGayhead School
MiddleVan Wyck Junior High School
HighJohn Jay High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2020
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRand Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Rte 82 & Beekman Road, Hopewell Junction, NY

Photo of Listing #H6080100
New Listing

Saddle Ridge Drive, Hopewell Junction

$2,300,000 - 79 Acres

MLS® # H6080100

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2021 at 8:45am CST.