64 Old Sleepy Hollow Road, Briarcliff Manor

$125,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.95 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to build your Dream Home on a 1 acre lot in Briarcliff Manor school district. Quiet street ends at Pocantico Lake. Hike into Rockefeller State Park Preserve. Municipal water and sewer are on the street. Purchaser will have to connect to sewer and water lines. Potential to custom build single family house. Custom built homes across the street recently sold for $1.4m+. Easy commute from Scarborough train station on Metro North to NYC. Nearby two private golf courses. Topographical Map attached. Old Site Plan available pre-dating sewer and water lines on street. Zoned R40B. Taxes Per Town Records. Possible New Construction Financing.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6012047
Price$125,000
Acres0.95
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
Address64 Old Sleepy Hollow Road
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Sloped, Views
Utilities

Sewer Available, Water Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded, Sloped, Views
School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
ElementaryTodd Elementary School
MiddleBriarcliff Middle School
HighBriarcliff High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2020
Days on Market193
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2021 at 10:16pm CST.