537 N State Road N, Briarcliff Manor

$2,860,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

8000 SF 2- story Office building in Briarcliff Manor New York(Town of Ossining) 100% leased. ADA Accessible with passenger elevator Queen Anne Style Architecture built in 2000 on .62 Acre lot Immaculately maintained investment property located on busy North State Road.Traffic count 5000 / Day Solar Panels generate all power for all common area lighting and electrical use Situated within town of Ossining, NY the zoning is GB General business- permitted uses - Medical use,Retail,Personal Services, professional offices and more. Onsite Parking for 55 Vehicles. "GB" Zoning Code ,flyer and floor plans available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6009363
Price$2,860,000
Acres0.00
Year Built2000
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusPending
Community Information
Address537 N State Road N
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior

Advanced Framing Technique, Frame

Construction

Advanced Framing Technique, Frame

Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 31st, 2020
Days on Market249
ZoningGB
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2021 at 9:46pm CST.