278 Sgt Andrew Brucher Road, Bethel

$299,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This is such a deal. Restaurant for sale in the heart of Bethel. Located in Smallwood, this is truly a hot spot and a potential money maker. Fully functional restaurant, formerly known as Friends, is now up for sale at an amazing price. Equipment is still intact and everything should be functional. Consists of bar, with bar seating , a large dining room good for meals or events. Renovated in 2010, so just needs a good cleaning and maybe update carpets. This is ready to go. This sits on 2 acres and there is 2 canopies on slabs for outdoor events. Bethel is hot and this restaurant needs to get open, calling all restaurateurs. Minutes from Bethel Woods Performing Arts, Chapin Estates, Black Lake Estates...the customers will come.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6008852
Price$299,000
Acres0.00
Year Built2000
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address278 Sgt Andrew Brucher Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Interior
HeatingPropane, Baseboard, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictMonticello
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 27th, 2020
Zoningb1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Country Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 278 Sgt Andrew Brucher Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6077622
New Listing

3407 Nys Hwy 55, Bethel

$225,000

MLS® # H6077622

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 3:30am CDT.