445 N State Road # 101, Briarcliff Manor

$895

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

One of a Kind--Unique Professional Office Condominium set in sought after Briarcliff Business Center--for lease---with access to Conference Room,Kitchen,Break Area- and Courtyard BBQ--Perfect for Accounting,Law,Insurance,Consultant ,Architect ,Engineer ,Health, Physician,Psychotherapist. Includes: heat, electricity ,water ,air conditioning,trash removal, office cleaning, wifi, internet access, voice mail access,local and long distance phone service ,wires for 3 phone lines.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6003914
Price$895
Acres0.00
Year Built2014
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address445 N State Road # 101
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Interior
CoolingCentral Air
Heating

Natural Gas, ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment

School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 12th, 2020
ZoningB1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofThe Foxes Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 445 N State Road # 101, Briarcliff Manor, NY

Photo of Listing #H6086750
New Listing

142 N State Road # 1, Briarcliff Manor

$1,050

MLS® # H6086750

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 4:30am CST.