42 Deer Tree Lane, Briarcliff Manor

$339,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,656 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Wyndcrest Condominiums. Community pool. Open floor plan with spacious rooms, bright and sunny. Minutes to Route 9A. This complex is pet friendly. Sold as-is. Buyer to pay NYS Transfer Tax. Offers with financing must be accompanied by pre-qual letter; cash offers with proof of funds. Property is vacant. This unit is dedicated as a 'moderate income' housing program unit and you must be qualified as such to purchase.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5121509
Price$339,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,656
Acres0.00
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleApartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address42 Deer Tree Lane
SubdivisionWyndcrest Condo
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
ParkingAttached, Driveway
GaragesAttached, Driveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
ElementaryTodd Elementary School
MiddleBriarcliff Middle School
HighBriarcliff High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 22nd, 2019
Days on Market142
HOA Fees450.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRiver Realty Services, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 42 Deer Tree Lane, Briarcliff Manor, NY

Photo of Listing #H6075769

209 Kemeys Cove, Briarcliff Manor

$345,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,265 Sf

MLS® # H6075769

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6062134

606 Kemeys Cove, Briarcliff Manor

$369,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,298 Sf

MLS® # H6062134

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 6:15am CST.