47 Sarles Street, Armonk

$899,999

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,500 Sqft
1.96 Acres
1 Garages

This is a natty little old house, that is an enjoyable weekend retreat. If in perfect condition you'd never want to leave. It's located beautifully in Armonk, close to the estate area of Bedford. This 4 bedroom home + pool house is perfect for overnight guests. Includes an attached 1 car garage, and a detached 2 car heated garage that is perfect for collectors, or an art studio. Part of the original Blitz estate. Come and see for yourself!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5118944
Price$899,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,500
Acres1.96
Year Built1890
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address47 Sarles Street
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Parking

Attached, Detached, Heated Garage

Garages

Attached, Detached, Heated Garage

Interior
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Formal Dining Room, Master Bath

Exterior
ExteriorPost and Beam
ConstructionPost and Beam
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Elementary

Coman Hill School,Wampus School

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
Days on Market360
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSiano & Company Ltd.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 47 Sarles Street, Armonk, NY

Photo of Listing #H6076118

9 Sunset Drive, Armonk

$839,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,607 Sf

MLS® # H6076118

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6078439

39 Glendale Avenue, Armonk

$1,049,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,452 Sf

MLS® # H6078439

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6075900

36 Agnew Farm Road, Armonk

$930,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,577 Sf

MLS® # H6075900

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2020 at 8:00am CST.