2565 Us Route 9w, Cornwall

$925,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Fully functioning and well maintained Oncology/Radiation facility. Turn key with app $5,000,000.00 worth of properly maintained state ao the art equipment. This well respected practice offered support to the community for 20 years. Building expansion and upgrades were completed in 2009. This is a beautiful building in a great location close to the hospital... Can easily be converted to multiple office's.... Will sell with or with out the equipment...

Schedule a Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5081382
Price$925,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2565 Us Route 9w
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
ZoningRM
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKey Properties of Hudson Vly
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 11:30am CDT.