2565 Us Route 9w, Cornwall

$925,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Fully functioning and well maintained Oncology/Radiation facility. Turn key with app $5,000,000.00 worth of properly maintained state ao the art equipment. This well respected practice offered support to the community for 20 years. Building expansion and upgrades were completed in 2009. This is a beautiful building in a great location close to the hospital... Can easily be converted to multiple office's.... Will sell with or with out the equipment...

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5081382
Price$925,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2565 Us Route 9w
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2019
ZoningRM
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKey Properties of Hudson Vly
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2021 at 8:45am CST.