Lot 9 Overview Court, Bethel

$180,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.77 Acres
0 Garages

This gorgeous home site is located on a quiet cul-de-sac blanketed with ferns and lush hardwood forests. It is a short drive to the access points for the Toronto Reservoir; a 900+/- acre freshwater lake ideal for swimming and fishing. Located at Chapin Estate, a 4-season gated residential preserve tucked discretely amidst 2500+/- acres of pristine forest lands and bordering 14,000 acres of protected conservation lands. Unique attributes include: 2000 acres of fresh water reservoirs & trout streams; 9+ miles of hiking, biking & snow shoe trails; Members only Lake Club; Security patrolled; Concierge Services. All less than 2 hours from mid-town Manhattan and even less from North Jersey. Just minutes from Bethel Woods Center for the Arts and the all new Monticello Motor Club.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5007320
Price$180,000
Acres5.77
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 9 Overview Court
SubdivisionChapin Estate
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available

Features

Level, Corner Lot, Secluded, Wooded

Lot Description

Level, Corner Lot, Secluded, Wooded

School Information
DistrictMonticello
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofChapin Sotheby's Intl Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 9 Overview Court, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6068348
New Listing

Misty Acres Lot 3b, Bethel

$150,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6068348

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H5007319
New Listing

Lot 32 Top Ridge Trail, Bethel

$225,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H5007319

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H4971277
New Listing

Lot 14 Misty Lane, Bethel

$135,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # H4971277

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 3:15am CDT.