Lot 32 Top Ridge Trail, Bethel

$225,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.47 Acres
0 Garages

This beautiful wooded home site has a pond site location selected and natural springs have been located. This is also the last lot in a sold out section of The Chapin Estate that is considered to be the most desirable neighborhood. It is walking distance to the lake access for Toronto Reservoir. Located at Chapin Estate, a 4-season gated residential preserve tucked discretely amidst 2500+/- acres of pristine forest lands and bordering 14,000 acres of protected conservation lands. Unique attributes include: 2000 acres of fresh water reservoirs & trout streams; 9+ miles of hiking, biking & snow shoe trails; Members only Lake Club; Security patrolled; Concierge Services. All less than 2 hours from mid-town Manhattan and even less from North Jersey. Just minutes from Bethel Woods Center for the Arts and the all new Monticello Motor Club.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H5007319
Price$225,000
Acres5.47
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 32 Top Ridge Trail
SubdivisionThe Chapin Estate
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Views, Wooded
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Water Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Views, Wooded
School Information
DistrictMonticello
HighMonticello High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofChapin Sotheby's Intl Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 32 Top Ridge Trail, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6080871
New Listing

Lot 13 Woodstone Trail, Bethel

$250,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6080871

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6076773
New Listing

Lot 4 Laird Road, Bethel

$249,000 - 37 Acres

MLS® # H6076773

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H5007332
New Listing

Lot 39 Chapin Trail, Bethel

$275,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # H5007332

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2020 at 5:15pm CST.