Lee Cole Road Tr22, Bethel

$25,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3.16 Acres
0 Garages

Bulding lot 3.16 acres in the Town of Bethel. Wooded, slightly sloping, and level. Electric poles along the property. Only 7 minute drive to route 17. Owner says sell it!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4996399
Price$25,000
Acres3.16
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLee Cole Road Tr22
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity Available
FeaturesLevel, Secluded, Wooded
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Secluded, Wooded
School Information
DistrictLiberty
MiddleLiberty Avenue Middle School
High

Liberty High Sch Acad-Newcomers

Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHG Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lee Cole Road Tr22, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6058483
New Listing

Old Tacy Road Tr 95, Bethel

$21,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # H6058483

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6065799
New Listing

Behr Road Tr 17, Bethel

$25,000 - 3 Acres

MLS® # H6065799

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6065417
New Listing

Lee Cole Road Tr 22, Bethel

$21,500 - 4 Acres

MLS® # H6065417

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:15am CDT.