Lot 14 Misty Lane, Bethel

$135,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.63 Acres
0 Garages

Searching for the perfect homesite with privacy in a gated community? This 5+ acre home-site sits about 1 mile inside the gates of the prestigious Chapin Estate. The neighboring horses and steer grazing across the street are a calming and interesting feature of this location. Located in The Chapin Estate, a 4-season gated community in the foothills of the Catskills. Onsite amenities include member's only Lake Club with events and 9+ miles of hiking, biking & snow-shoe trails. There is also access to both Toronto and Swinging Bridge Reservoirs from within the community. This lot is considered to be off-water, but with water access. Coming soon... within the Chapin Estate an exclusive private Boutique Hotel with restaurant. All less than 2 hours from mid-town Manhattan and even less from North Jersey. Just minutes from Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Kartrite Waterpark, Monticello Motor Club and Resorts World Catskills.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4971277
Price$135,000
Acres5.63
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 14 Misty Lane
SubdivisionThe Chapin Estate
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Wooded, Restrictions
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Phone Available, Underground Utilities, Electricity Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Wooded, Restrictions
School Information
DistrictMonticello
HighMonticello High School
Elementary

George L Cooke School,Kenneth L Rutherford School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 29th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofChapin Sotheby's Intl Rlty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 14 Misty Lane, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6071059
New Listing

Beaver Dam Rd., Bethel

$115,000 - 7 Acres

MLS® # H6071059

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6068348
New Listing

Misty Acres Lot 3b, Bethel

$150,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6068348

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6059137
New Listing

1923 Nys Hwy 17b, Bethel

$114,900 - 20 Acres

MLS® # H6059137

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 2:00am CDT.