269 Main Street, Highland Falls

$998,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent income property totaling 11,200 square feet located in the heart of Highland Falls. Presently utilized as professional office/retail and vehicle repair. All municipal utilities. Tenants include Chase Bank, First Command and Allen's Import Service. Net Income of $92,393.00. Minutes from West Point Gate, Palisades Parkway, Bear Mountain Bridge & NYS Thruway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4932039
Price$998,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1970
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address269 Main Street
CityHighland Falls
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code10928
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ExteriorBlock, Frame
ConstructionBlock, Frame
School Information
DistrictHighland Falls
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 9th, 2019
ZoningVillage Business
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRand Commercial
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:10pm CDT.