Co Hwy 144, Bethel

$49,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
5.1 Acres
0 Garages

Why Buy An Existing Home That You Need To Renovate? When You Can Build From Scratch On This Gorgeous Lot! Close To Bethel Woods, And The Quaint Charming Town Of Jeffersonville. Wooded Gorgeous and Ready For YOU and YOUR VISION! And ..Yessss ..You have Lake Rights, There Is A Public Launch Site and a Small Beach Area TOO!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4931346
Price$49,900
Acres5.10
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressCo Hwy 144
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
School Information
DistrictSullivan West
MiddleSullivan West High School
HighSullivan West High School
Elementary

Sullivan West Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 10th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCabins & Canoes Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Co Hwy 144, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6076125
New Listing

Lot 3 Laird Road, Bethel

$59,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6076125

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6068553
New Listing

School House Road, Bethel

$40,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # H6068553

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6065796
New Listing

Behr Road Tr 17, Bethel

$39,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6065796

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:45am CDT.