Old White Lake Turnpike Tr 101, Bethel

$185,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
50 Acres
0 Garages

Come enjoy the beauty and serenity of nature when you own this 50 acre wooded parcel of land that is perfect for recreational use, fishing in the Mongaup River , hunting or building your dream home(s) or possibly subdivide with 2075' of road frontage based on tax map. It is located on the corner of Butrick & Old White lake Tpke,Tr 101 . Close to the Bethel Woods Performing Arts Center, restaurants, hotel accommodations and Route 17B.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4912539
Price$185,000
Acres50.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressOld White Lake Turnpike Tr 101
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
FeaturesWooded, Level, Sloped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWooded, Level, Sloped
School Information
DistrictLiberty
ElementaryLiberty Elementary School
MiddleLiberty Avenue Middle School
High

Liberty High Sch Acad-Newcomers

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 8th, 2019
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHG Rand Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Old White Lake Turnpike Tr 101, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6068348
New Listing

Misty Acres Lot 3b, Bethel

$150,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H6068348

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H5007319
New Listing

Lot 32 Top Ridge Trail, Bethel

$225,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # H5007319

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6045985
New Listing

Wormuth Road, Bethel

$175,000 - 7 Acres

MLS® # H6045985

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 4:30am CDT.