50 Austin Place, Briarcliff Manor

$1,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
11.22 Acres
0 Garages

A rare opportunity to build a spectacular custom single family home in the Briarcliff Estates subdivision with seven lots ranging from 1.39-11.22 acres. Only two lots left. This Lot #7 with 11.22 acres sits at the end of a cul-de-sac of existing homes on Austin Place. A Builder/Architect is available to work with you to build your dream home or you can bring your own builder/architect. Set against a backdrop of gorgeous acres of greenspace including access to Rockefeller Preserve, Pocantico River & Reservoir, horse trails/stables & local golf courses. Minutes from the center of Briarcliff Village and Scarborough train station for an easy commute to NYC along the Hudson River. Taxes have not been apportioned for the lots in the subdivision yet. Subdivision Map attached. Buyer to pay Transfer Tax

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4851507
Price$1,250,000
Acres11.22
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address50 Austin Place
SubdivisionBriarcliff Estates
CityBriarcliff Manor
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10510
Amenities
FeaturesViews, Wooded
Utilities

Electric Available, Water Available, Underground Utilities, Sewer Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionViews, Wooded
School Information
DistrictBriarcliff Manor
ElementaryTodd Elementary School
MiddleBriarcliff Middle School
HighBriarcliff High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 9th, 2018
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2021 at 11:00pm CST.