14 Banksville Road, Armonk

$475,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2.37 Acres
0 Garages

MOTIVATED SELLER WILL SELL SUBJECT TO BOHA. Vacant Land in Armonk! Close to, but not on, Route 22. Probable house site is way back. Not far from 684. QUIET. Lot is private, down a little from the road and then level. Really should be walked. Easy to build your new house on. Come see. Byram Hills Schools. Easy to Westchester Airport and shopping in Greenwich and White Plains. Come see the great hamlet of Armonk with its upscale shopping and dining.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Feb

Fri 26 Feb

Sat 27 Feb

Sun 28 Feb

Mon 01 Mar

Tue 02 Mar

Wed 03 Mar

Thu 04 Mar

Fri 05 Mar

Sat 06 Mar

Sun 07 Mar

Mon 08 Mar

Tue 09 Mar

Wed 10 Mar

Thu 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4825940
Price$475,000
Acres2.37
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 Banksville Road
CityArmonk
CountyWestchester
StateNY
Zip Code10504
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Sloped, Rolling Slope
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Phone Available, Electricity Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped, Rolling Slope
School Information
DistrictByram Hills
ElementaryComan Hill School
MiddleH C Crittenden Middle School
HighByram Hills High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 5th, 2018
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 7:45am CST.