1922 Mcgraw Avenue # 1ap, BRONX

$155,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Here it is! rarely for sale commercial unit for office space or medical use . 3 room, 1 bthrm office space in the heart of Parkchester! Located on the first floor of a 50 unit bldg (your immediate clients can be living in the same bldg!). Previously used as a MD office. Conveniently located in the corner of Mc Graw ave & Metropolitan ave. Both train and bus Transportation just 1 block away! Shopping and restaurants are conveniently located short walk away.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 12 Apr

Tue 13 Apr

Wed 14 Apr

Thu 15 Apr

Fri 16 Apr

Sat 17 Apr

Sun 18 Apr

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4822408
Price$155,000
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1922 Mcgraw Avenue # 1ap
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10462
Interior
HeatingOther, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 15th, 2018
Days on Market958
ZoningR6
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCharles Rutenberg Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 12th, 2021 at 12:10pm CDT.