173 Main Street, Highland Falls

$375,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

PROPERTY POSSIBLE TO BE DEVELOPED INTO TOWN HOMES. SEE MAPS AND SURVEY. Beautifully placed in village .78 acre lot. Main Street location. Minutes from West Point Military Academy and Bear Mountain State Park. Near all major highways but nestled in village. 15 Minutes to 2 train stations into N.Y. City. Walk to all village amenities as property is just a hop, skip and jump to activities. 1 apartment is now rented with 2nd being remodeled. Third unit was previously a dental office. Two - 2 bedroom apartments; one with fireplace. Possible town house development. See maps and survey.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 May

Sun 16 May

Mon 17 May

Tue 18 May

Wed 19 May

Thu 20 May

Fri 21 May

Sat 22 May

Sun 23 May

Mon 24 May

Tue 25 May

Wed 26 May

Thu 27 May

Fri 28 May

Sat 29 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4626354
Price$375,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1952
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address173 Main Street
CityHighland Falls
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code10928
Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Heating

Baseboard, Hot Water, Natural Gas, Radiant

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictHighland Falls
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 30th, 2016
ZoningR-5
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBobbie Fallon Carousel of Home
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 15th, 2021 at 12:40pm CDT.