2054 Route 6, Carmel

$2,800,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
11.88 Acres
0 Garages

11.81 acre Prime Commercial development site w shovel ready plans to build a 125 (+/-) suite Hotel & Banquet facility. The facility would also include a banquet center, indoor pool, fitness center, outdoor sports court, with 314 parking spaces plus off street parking spaces. Also approved for an Assisted Living project with memory care facility. Also suitable for retail, restaurant, hospital, medical clinic, day care, lt manufacturing, business professional, plus more. At the entrance to the approved Gateway Summit / Fairways project compromising two separate approved 150 unit high quality active senior lifestyle communities. Adjacent and convenient to the active Carmel retail area, Putnam Hospital Center, Centennial Golf course, and Putnam County bike path system.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4500371
Price$2,800,000
Acres11.88
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2054 Route 6
SubdivisionGateway Summit
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Utilities

Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Water Available, Underground Utilities

Features

Level, Additional Land Available

Lot Description

Level, Additional Land Available

School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 6th, 2015
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 10:31am CDT.