N/a Bushville Swan Lake Road, Bethel

$74,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
55 Acres
0 Garages

Large 55 acre parcel priced to sell. Something for everyone! Hunters paradise with a large pond! There is a cleared home site of about 12 acres bordered by stone walls with 360 degree views and private! The driveway is in place. This parcel is easily subdivided. Close to Bethel Woods, Resort World Casino and Rt 17.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H4220212
Price$74,900
Acres55.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Community Information
AddressN/a Bushville Swan Lake Road
CityBethel
CountySullivan
StateNY
Zip Code12720
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity Available
Features

Level, Possible Sub Division, Sloped, Wooded

Lot Description

Level, Possible Sub Division, Sloped, Wooded

School Information
DistrictLiberty
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 6th, 2018
Days on Market846
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHHS Peters Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/a Bushville Swan Lake Road, Bethel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6076140

Lot 2 Laird Road, Bethel

$89,000 - 12 Acres

MLS® # H6076140

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6076144

Lot 1 Laird Road, Bethel

$69,000 - 13 Acres

MLS® # H6076144

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo

Hudson Gateway MLS Logo The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from HGMLS. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Robert A. McCaffrey Realty Inc are marked with the HGMLS logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Information Copyright 2020, OneKey™ MLS. All Rights Reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2020 at 2:30pm CST.