7 Grandview Terrace

$995,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,200 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

This classically charming Cold Spring Village home features stunning views of the Hudson River and the mountains beyond. Walk to trail heads, Main Street, the train station, the school and parks while enjoying the privacy of Grandview Terrace, the former site of the Undercliff Estate. Thee bedrooms plus sitting room and sunroom/office allow space for everyone. The primary suite features an en-suite bath with a soaking tub and panoramic views. The Second floor boasts two bedrooms, a bathroom with a tub and steam shower and a spacious bonus room. Downstairs the open floor plan, kitchen and gas fireplace are designed for modern living with access to the deck and large back yard facing the river.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6295154
Price$995,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,200
Acres0.23
Year Built1938
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address7 Grandview Terrace
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property: